Midwest Section Texas APA is located in North Texas and includes the following counties: Archer, Bosque, Brown, Clay, Coleman, Comanche, Cooke, Denton, Eastland, Erath, Hamilton, Hill, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Mills, Montague, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Wichita, Wise, and Young.

APATXMW Counties


Director Clayton Comstock, AICP, CNU-A City of North Richland Hills
Director-Elect Travis Liska, AICP NCTCOG
Treasurer Rachel Jenkins, AICP Olsson
Secretary Kelsey Poole, AICP AECOM
Communications Coordinator Julie Anderson NCTCOG
Professional Development Officer Jenny Crosby, AICP City of Southlake
Emerging Planning Leader Section Representative Brian Campbell City of Farmers Branch
UTA Representative Brian Campbell City of Farmers Branch
Immediate Past Director David Hawkins, AICP City of Azle

View Past Officers (1990-2015)


Section Bylaws (PDF)