The Northwest Texas Section is the largest section geographically, covering 88 counties.

The urban areas within this section include: Abilene, Amarillo, Big Spring, Lubbock, Midland, Odessa, and San Angelo.


Director Jeff Fisher, AICP City of Odessa
Director-Elect Lucas Raley, AICP, CNU-A, CFM City of Canyon
Secretary Danielle Craig, JD, MLA Texas Tech
Treasurer Maria Prieto City of Odessa
Immediate Past Director Lorrine Quimiro
Communications Coordinator Open
Emerging Planning Leaders Representative Open
Professional Development Officer



Social Media