The Southmost Section includes the following Texas counties:  Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Cameron, Duval, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Karns, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, McMullen, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, Starr, Webb, Willacy, and Zapata Counties

Southmost Section


Director Cristina Garcia City of Pharr
Director-Elect Roger Montelongo, AICP, CNU-A City of Corpus Christi
Secretary Amanda Torres, AICP, CFM City of Corpus Christi
Treasurer Edgar I. Garcia, AICP, CNU-A, CPM City of McAllen