The East Texas Section includes the following counties: Anderson, Angelina, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Delta, Franklin, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Jasper, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Nacogdoches, Newton, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Titus, Tyler, Upshur, Van Zandt, and Wood.

Section Officers

Director Michael Howell, AICP City of Tyler/Tyler Area MPO
Director-Elect Tharani Devi Krishnakumar, CFM City of Tyler
Secretary Macie Wyers Longview MPO
Treasurer/Past Director Kyle Kingma, AICP City of Tyler


Agendas and Minutes